Board of Commissioners

Vaughn J. Begick, Chair
Thomas M. Herek, Vice Chair
Kaysey L. Radtke, Sergeant at Arms

Bay County Building
515 Center Avenue, Suite 405
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5125
Voice: (989) 895-4136

Colleen Maillette (D)

4th District Commissioner

3123 Kirkwood Place
Bay City, MI 48706

(Cell) 989-798-2412

Email: [email protected]

Committee Assignments

  • Committee of the Whole
  • B.C.A.T.S
  • Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention and Visitors Bureau
  • Lank Bank Authority 
  • Sanitary Code Appeals Board 
  • Community Corrections Advisory Board

District Map